Crazy Jewelry

A woman decided to have her portrait painted. She told the artist, “Paint me with diamond rings, a diamond necklace, emerald bracelets, a ruby broach, and gold Rolex.”
“But you are not wearing any of those things,” he replied.
“I know,” she said. “It’s in case I should die before my husband. I’m sure he will remarry right away, and I want his new wife to go crazy looking for the jewelry.”

Donna Stuckert – USA.
AJokeADay

Published in: on 01/09/2009 at 2:50 AM  Tinggalkan Komen  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mizkadiah.wordpress.com/2009/09/01/crazy-jewelry/trackback/

Suapan RSS untuk komen-komen bagi kiriman ini.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

